Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Carmen  Castillo, DDS -  - General Dentist

Carmen Castillo, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in South Bay, Manhattan Beach, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Carmen Castillo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carmen Castillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sierra M.
Submitted 02/05/20
Sierra is my 6 year old daughter. Dr. Castillo was wonderful with making her feel comfortable and making the experience fun. She explained the tools and asked questions and made Sierra feel at ease. I trust Dr. Castillo's dental work and recommendations. I am happy Sierra said she wants to go back.
Julie L.
Submitted 01/30/20
Thoughtful professional care as always.
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr. Castillo and her team are so compassionate, attentive, and connected in the community-I had a horrible tooth problem and she connected me with her colleague-expert in the situation and area-who saw me immediately. LOVE THIS OFFICE AND Dr. Castillo ROCKS!!!
Gisella P.
Submitted 12/04/19
Amazing team
Alaina G.
Submitted 11/28/19
I had a bad toothache and Dr. Carmen fixed it by adjust the size and lining up my bite. It solved my problem. Thank you Dr Carmen for fitting me in and helping me.
Hannah G.
Submitted 11/16/19
Lovely office with amazing staff!
Anthony B.
Submitted 11/07/19
First time visit. Dr. Castillo and staff were very thorough and pleasant to deal with.
Rudy N.
Submitted 10/28/19
Very pleasant group that made you feel like you were special and quickly took care of what you were there for.
Benjamin L.
Submitted 09/27/19
Never leaving your practice until you retire. Best of the best!
Joyce C.
Submitted 09/26/19
I felt very comfortable and I received very good care. Everyone was very professional and personable from the moment I walked in to the moment I left.
James C.
Submitted 09/17/19
Dr. Carmen is the most professional dentist that I have ever met. She was very thorough with her examination of the condition of my gums and teeth. Although not in my dental network, I will still be using her office and staff to get the best results for dental health.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr. Castillo is professional, hard-working, kind, and very thorough. We love her!
Edward W.
Submitted 08/13/19
Always great!
Tiffany C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Castillo is incredibly professional, but more importantly she is incredibly personable, demonstrating genuine compassion for my dental needs. She provides an expansive variety of dental services in a state of the art facility! Thank you, Dr. Castillo & Staff!
Irv E.
Submitted 07/25/19
Professional office. And great professional demeanor
Bobbi N.
Submitted 07/24/19
Preliminary workuo for veneers. All good. Always good.
Thomas S.
Submitted 07/09/19
I moved cross-country to the South Bay area and am so glad I visited Dr. Castillo. I've never had a more positive experience at the dentist in my life. She and the staff are knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful.
Edward M.
Submitted 07/02/19
Terrific.
Kathy W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Excellent! Carmen and her staff explained the procedure every step of the way. They continued to care about my comfort. My teeth look beautiful!
Dolores K.
Submitted 06/21/19
Friendly professional staff. Through exam and detailed explanations. Highly recommend

Accepted Insurances

Please note - We accept PPO insurance only and we are an out of network provider with the exception Cigna in which we are an in-network provider.

Aetna
Ameritas
Anthem Blue Cross
Assurant Employee Benefits
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Delta Dental
First Health
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife Dental
Principal Dental
Prudential
Sun Life Financial