Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Carmen  Castillo, DDS -  - General Dentist

Carmen Castillo, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in South Bay, Manhattan Beach, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
133 total reviews

Dr. Carmen Castillo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carmen Castillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
I received excellent care
Michelle R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
She is an amazing dentist!
Evan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/23
Friendly staff and time efficient
Alicia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Awesome
Connie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
After following the recommended protocol, my hygienist reported she could not find plaque! This is a first for me. I will keep up the protocol!
Kathleen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/22
I have surgery coming up that was just scheduled, and had to reschedule my teeth cleaning. They were able to accommodate me sooner, and WITH my favorite hygienist. Great office
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Excellent and knowledgeable service
Emily S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
cxxxyyyyyzzzzz
Russell N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr Castillo and her able staff, were all professional at the highest level.
Diane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Office always has parking, great staff, never crowded and dr. Castillo is fantastic. Great office all around.
Sherry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Friendly, competent work done in a lovely environment. Highly recommend dental facility if you want someone you can trust to take care of you.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Kim and Maria are great
Edward M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Terrific professional care!
Susan O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Awesome! Really relaxed, no pain! Great team!
Annette B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
KIM is the BEST!
Joel V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Great experience!
Courtney W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Always a pleasant experience!
Janet J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Excellent!
John N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Good job filling cavity
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
always thoughtful and professional!

Accepted Insurances

Please note - We accept PPO insurance only and we are an out of network provider with the exception Cigna in which we are an in-network provider.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Employee Benefits
Cigna
Delta Dental
First Health
Guardian
Health Net
Humana
Lincoln Financial Group
MetLife Dental
Prudential
Sun Life Financial
United Concordia Dental