Testimonials and Reviews

Carmen  Castillo, DDS -  - General Dentist

Carmen Castillo, DDS

General Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in South Bay, Manhattan Beach, CA

14 total reviews

Dr. Carmen Castillo always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Carmen Castillo below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr Castillo was very caring and helpful in suggesting what could solve my dilemma of half of my tooth breaking off where there was an old filling. She was willing to clean it up and glue a temporary on until so could get back to my dentist in Virginia. She also was offering to get the permanent crown completed before we left for home. I was strongly leaning toward the latter option. Unfortunately I started a bad cough last night & had to cancel my appointment for tomorrow. I’m in hopes I will be well enough to reschedule next week to get the temporary done. I’m confident Dr Castillo will do an excellent job of helping to solve my problem even if the temporary portion.
Barbara A.
01/23/19
Dr. Castillo and all her staff were very gracious and made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Raquel B.
01/19/19
Pleasant experience always.
Chresten P.
01/18/19
Dr. Carmen is wonderful and takes such good care of her patients. Thank you!
Jennifer J.
12/21/18
Beautiful office. Fabulous staff. And Dr. Castillo was lovely. I think I’ve found my new dentist.
Michele G.
12/13/18
fantastic as usual
Patrick W.
12/03/18
Very thorough presentation of my teeth and provided solutions to reaching my goal
Don Ryan D.
11/26/18
I came in for a check-up with Dr. Castillo and, as always, was treated with care and patience by all members of her staff. Dr. Castillo is thorough, friendly and professional and when I leave her office I feel better than when I walked in. She has helped me feel confident with my smile and has given me advice to keep my teeth healthy. I appreciate her service and kindness and highly recommend her!
Caitlin J.
11/23/18
Staff was super friendly and Dr Castillo met all of my needs for my visit today!
Nicole A.
10/15/18
Excellent
Cal S.
08/31/18
Dr. Carmen Castillo DDS is exceptional from her wealth of knowledge to her friendly and comfortable demeanor. Her office is state of the art and her staff is friendly and helpful. I highly recommend going to her practice for all of your dental needs.
Heidi A.
08/29/18
Dr. Castillo has state of the art equipment in her beautifully designed new office. Instead of the old way of doing impressions using the sticky goop they have a small device with a wand that takes very exact measurements of your teeth. The results being the most accurate measurement for my new crown. Dr. Castillo and her staff make you feel very comfortable and calm and treat each client like family. I highly recommend her.
Candice M.
08/22/18
Emergency taken care of with promptness and care
Vanessa P.
08/07/18
Dr Castillo and her staff were great! They gave a thorough explanation of everything and made the experience stress-free. I'll definitely be coming back for my regular dental visits.
Brooke M.
03/11/17
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours